運輸 & 物流

NCH亞太區為運輸和物流產業提供一系列潤滑、工業維護和零部件清潔解決方案。 我們的解決方案將提高您車隊的性能,並保持您設施的衛生和安全。

潤滑油品

車輛容易極度磨損,尤其是在路面不平、坑窪不平、積水、漏油、路面侵蝕、垃圾鬆動、碎石等道路基礎設施不完善的情況下。

工業設備維護

車內應保持無菌,以保護司機、人員和客戶的健康和安全。 如果車輛不乾淨、不衛生,就可能在同一時間在多個地點迅速傳播傳染病。

零件清洗

一輛汽車由多個複雜的部件組成。 由於這些零件都安裝在車內,除非發生故障,否則不會經常清洗。

潤滑油品

車輛很容易出現極度磨損,尤其是在路面不平、坑窪不平、積水、漏油、路面侵蝕、垃圾鬆動、碎石等道路基礎設施不完善的情況下。 這種磨損會對車輛的性能、正常運作時間和可靠性產生直接的負面影響。 潤滑油在預防這些問題方面發揮著至關重要的作用。

我們的高品質工業級潤滑油、機油和潤滑脂是公路車輛、叉車、拖拉機、貨車、起重機和多用途車輛等重型車輛的理想之選。 這些產品可最大幅度減少運動零件之間的金屬間接觸,保護發動機免受磨損。 當您的車輛在我們的潤滑油解決方案的幫助下保持最佳運行狀態時,停機時間和計劃外維護的次數就會減少到最低程度。 您的車輛將以最佳效率運行。

工業設備維護

車輛應無細菌,以保護司機、人員和客戶的健康和安全。 如果車輛不乾淨、不衛生,就可能在同一時間在多個地點迅速傳播傳染病。 車輛裝卸的貨物也可能受到車內病毒和細菌的污染。 您的供暖、通風和空調(HVAC)設備,如辦公室空調,也容易吸附有害病原體,降低室內空氣品質。

我們建議實施全面的消毒計劃,該計劃包括 3 個步驟–清潔、消毒和殺菌。 我們使用優質高效的霧化消毒系統對車輛內部和外部、暖通空調設備、房間和車廂進行消毒。 霧化消毒方法安全快捷,可適當覆蓋所有區域和表面。 這種方法使用數百萬個微小的消毒劑液滴來殺死病毒、細菌和其他致病微生物。

零件清洗

一輛汽車由多個複雜的零件組成。 由於這些零件安裝在車內,除非發生故障,否則不會經常清潔。 這些零件會聚集大量的油脂、灰塵、污垢、碳垢,降低汽車的性能並增加排放。 不建議使用傳統的化學製劑清洗零件,因為它們會危害工人的健康並損壞零件。

我們為您帶來水基型、高性能、革命性的零件清潔系統。 該系統可在幾分鐘內清潔即使是污垢最嚴重的部件,並提高清潔效率。 對環境友好,可消除對員工健康的危害,大大降低汽車維護的被動成本。適用於各種尺寸的零件–小型、中型和大型零件。

聯絡我們

NCH 一直在為各行各業提供維護服務。 搜尋您的產業,了解更多資訊和產品。







    nch contact
    聯絡我們

Transportation & Logistics

NCH Asia Pacific brings a range of lubrication, industrial maintenance, and parts cleaning solutions for the transportation and logistics industry. Our solutions will augment the performance of your fleet of vehicles and also keep your facility hygienic and safe.

Lubricants

Vehicles are prone to extreme wear and tear, especially if they operate on poor road infrastructure with uneven surfaces, potholes, water pooling, oil spills, eroding roads, loose junk, debris, etc.

Industrial Maintenance

Vehicles should be germ-free to protect the health and safety of drivers, administrative staff, and customers. If vehicles are not clean and sanitary, then they can be the source of rapid transmission of infectious diseases in more than one location at a time. 

Parts Cleaning

A vehicle is built from several complex components. Since these components are fitted inside the vehicle, their cleaning doesn’t happen frequently unless they break down.

Lubricants

Vehicles are prone to extreme wear and tear, especially if they operate on poor road infrastructure with uneven surfaces, potholes, water pooling, oil spills, eroding roads, loose junk, debris, etc. This wear and tear can have a direct adverse impact on the vehicle’s performance, uptime, and reliability. Lubricants play a vital role in preventing these issues.

Our high-quality industrial-strength lubricants, oils, and greases are ideal for heavy-duty vehicles such as road vehicles, forklift trucks, tractors, lorries, cranes, and utility vehicles. These products minimize the metal-to-metal contact between moving components and safeguard the engine against wear and tear. When your vehicles stay in top condition operationally with our lubricants solutions, there will be minimal downtime and unplanned maintenance. Your vehicles will work at optimal efficiency.

Shipping storage containers being stacked

Industrial Maintenance

Vehicles should be germ-free to protect the health and safety of drivers, administrative staff, and customers. If vehicles are not clean and sanitary, then they can be the source of rapid transmission of infectious diseases in more than one location at a time. The goods that are loaded and unloaded from the vehicles may also get contaminated with viruses and bacteria present inside the vehicle. Your Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) equipment such as office air con is also susceptible to trapping harmful pathogens and reducing indoor air quality.

We recommend implementing our comprehensive Disinfection Program which comprises 3 steps – Clean, Disinfect, and Sanitize. We use a high-quality and highly effective disinfectant misting system for the disinfection of interiors and exteriors of vehicles, HVAC equipment, and rooms and cabins. The misting disinfection method is safe and quick and covers all areas and surfaces properly. This method uses millions of tiny droplets of disinfectant to kill viruses, bacteria, and other communicable disease-causing microorganisms.

Parts Cleaning

A vehicle is built from several complex components. Since these components are fitted inside the vehicle, their cleaning doesn’t happen frequently unless they break down. These parts gather grease, dust, dirt, carbon, and grime in large amounts which brings down the performance of the vehicle and increases emissions. Traditional chemical-based agents are not recommended for parts cleaning as they are hazardous to workers’ health and damage the parts.

We bring you our water-based, high-performance, and revolutionary parts-cleaning system. This system can clean even the most heavily-soiled parts in a few minutes and increases cleaning productivity. It is environmental-friendly so it eliminates health hazards for the employees. It can considerably cut down reactive costs on automotive maintenance. It is suitable for parts of all sizes – small, medium, and large.

Case Study
Construction

Read more case studies here

CASE STUDIES

Contact Us Today

NCH has been servicing various industries with maintenance. Find your industry for more information and products.








    nch contact
    Contact Us