飲料 & 釀酒業

NCH 為食品製造應用提供了許多理想的解決方案。 我們提供工業清潔劑和脫脂劑、各種建築大樓維護、潤滑劑和脫模劑、廢水處理產品以及水處理解決方案。

Chem-Aqu 水處理

水質會改變飲料/啤酒的口味和成分。 Chem-Aqua水處理解決方案主要針對冷卻塔、鍋爐、隧道氏殺菌和蒸發式冷凝器四個領域。

隧道式巴氏殺菌機

腐蝕、水垢沉積、微生物生長和生物污垢是飲料和釀酒業常見的巴氏殺菌問題。

潤滑油品

飲料和釀酒的機器有時運作環境不佳或使用不當 ,導致設備效率降低和頻繁故障。 NCH 的高性能潤滑油可以避免這種情況的發生。

生物廢水處理

飲料和釀酒業在回收和處理廢水方面往往舉步維艱。 這些廢水既危害公眾健康又危害環境。

Chem-Aqu 水處理

水處理效果不佳會導致機器損壞和維修、停機時間增加、生產不衛生以及因不符合環保準則而受罰。 最重要的是,水質會改變飲料/啤酒的口味和成分。 Chem-Aqua水處理解決方案主要針對冷卻塔、鍋爐、隧道氏殺菌和蒸發式冷凝器四個領域。

我們的解決方案系列包括抗垢劑、除氧劑、高級冷凝水處理、在線聚合物除垢劑、氧化型和非氧化型殺菌劑、aquaDART、bioeXile 和 bioDART。 這些解決方案可確保在不影響飲料/啤酒品質的前提下,實現最佳效率、預防性維護和節省成本。

隧道式巴氏殺菌機

腐蝕、水垢沉積、微生物生長和生物污垢是飲料和釀酒業常見的巴氏殺菌問題。 這些問題會導致高耗水量、損壞設備並造成傳熱效率降低,導致產品品質和外觀的不良影響,使品牌形象受損。 我們的隧道巴氏殺菌解決方案在各種釀造條件下都能有效解決這些問題。

bioeXile 是我們重要創新的技術之一,能有效去除保護生物膜的有機層、清潔並減少汙物,減少微生物腐蝕並提高效能。

潤滑油品

NCH 供應一系列工業級強度的潤滑油和燃料添加劑,以解決難以處理的狀況。
飲料和釀酒的機器有時運作環境不佳或使用不當 ,導致設備效率降低和頻繁故障。 NCH 的高性能潤滑油可以避免這種情況的發生。 我們的潤滑油品(包括潤滑油和潤滑脂)都是在對飲料和釀酒業進行深入研究後所設計的,適用於破碎機、馬達、分離器、過濾器、壓縮機、離心機和其他設備。

我們的潤滑油不僅能提高設備的效率,還能減緩設備的磨損、生鏽、腐蝕、氧化和摩擦,延長設備的使用壽命。 在重負荷和高速操作狀態下,NCH潤滑油品也能提供絕佳的性能。 在某些應用上,對於食品和客戶安全方面也能發揮重要作用。

生物廢水處理

飲料和釀酒業在回收和處理廢水方面往往舉步維艱。 這些廢水既危害公眾健康又危害環境。 因為廢水中含有生化需氧量(BOD)、化學需氧量(COD)、懸浮固體(TSS)和溶解固體、殘留物以及其他水污染物。 我們的廢水處理解決方案可有效處理廢水,並大大降低成本。

我們的專利 BioAmp 解決方案是一種經過驗證的系統,可快速分解有機廢物,包括可溶性生化需氧量(BOD)、脂肪,油和脂(FOG)、總懸浮固體(TSS)和氨。 我們的第二個解決方案是 EcoSTORM-全自動、創新的生物排水維護系統,用於培養食品安全的細菌。

Case Study
Brewery & Beverage

Read more case studies here

CASE STUDIES

聯絡我們

NCH 一直在為各行各業提供維護服務。 搜尋您的產業,了解更多資訊和產品。







    nch contact
    聯絡我們

Brewery & Beverage

NCH offers a large variety of solutions that are ideal for food manufacturing applications. We offer industrial cleaners and degreasers, specialty building maintenance, lubricants and release agents, wastewater products, and water treatment solutions.

Chem-Aqua Water Treatment

NCH supplies a range of industrial strength lubricants and fuel additives to handle the most arduous applications.

Tunnel Pasteurizers

NCH supplies a range of industrial strength lubricants and fuel additives to handle the most arduous applications.

Lubricants

NCH supplies a range of industrial strength lubricants and fuel additives to handle the most arduous applications.

Wastewater Treatment

NCH supplies a range of industrial strength lubricants and fuel additives to handle the most arduous applications.

Chem-Aqua Water Treatment

Ineffective water treatment can lead to machine damage and repairs, more downtimes, unhygienic production and penalties for non-compliance with environmental guidelines. Most importantly, it can alter the taste and composition of the beverage/beer. Chem-Aqua water treatment solutions focus on four areas – cooling towers, boilers, tunnel pasteurization and evaporative condenser.

Our range of solutions includes antiscalant, oxygen scavenger, advanced condensate treatment, online polymer descaler, oxidizing and non-oxidizing biocides, aquaDART, bioeXile and bioDART. These solutions ensure optimal process efficiency, preventive maintenance and significant cost savings without impacting the quality of beverage/beer.

Brewery equipment

Tunnel Pasteurizers

Corrosion, scale deposition, microbiological growth, and bio-fouling are common pasteurization issues in beverage and brewery industry. These problems could result in high water consumption, damage the equipment, and cause heat transfer inefficiency. They in turn adversely impact product quality and appearance due to which your brand image can take a hit. Our tunnel pasteurization solution is effective in various brewery conditions.

bioeXile, one of our key innovations, improves removal of the inert organic layer that protects biofilms. It cleans and minimizes foulants, thereby reducing microbiological corrosion and improving energy efficiency.

Lubricants

Machines in the beverage and brewery industry undergo some harsh conditions. This can result in equipment inefficiency and frequent breakdowns. High-performance lubricants from NCH can avoid such situations. Our lubricants, both oils and greases, are designed after intensive research on the beverage and brewery industry. They are suitable for crushers, motors, separators, filters, compressors, centrifuges, and other equipment.  

Our lubricants not only improve equipment efficiency but also slow down their wear and tear, rust, corrosion, oxidation, and friction to extend their longevity. They provide incomparable performance under heavy loads and high speeds. These lubricants also play an important role in food and customer safety compliances in some applications.

Wastewater Treatment

The beverage and brewery industry often struggles to reclaim and treat wastewater. The effluent is both public health and environmental hazard. This is because it contains BOD, COD, suspended and dissolved solids, cleaning residues and other water pollutants. Our wastewater treatment solution can treat wastewater effectively and cut down costs considerably.

Our patented BioAmp solution is a proven system to rapidly break down organic waste including soluble BOD, FOG, TSS and ammonia. Our second solution is EcoSTORM, a fully automated, innovative and on-site delivery biological drain maintenance system for growing food-safe bacteria.

Case Study
Brewery & Beverage

Read more case studies here

CASE STUDIES

Contact Us Today








    nch contact
    Contact Us