大樓和設施管理

NCH 亞太區為建築和設施管理提供具有成本效益的創新解決方案,其目的在節約用水、降低能源成本並確保人員安全。 我們與飯店和餐飲業、醫院和醫療機構、購物中心、學校以及其他商用的建築和設施管理者都有合作。

Chem-Aqua 水處理

我們的Chem-Aqua水處理解決方案可去除水中的污染物並徹底清潔,確保您的暖通空調系統正常運行。

商用設施管理

我們提供的解決方案可確保整個建築內所有表面和接觸點的衛生保持一致和徹底。

生物廢水處理

控制和管理來自小便池、管道、衛生設備、排水、截油槽、升降站(抽水站)、垃圾區和化糞池的廢水。

異味控制

保持區域氣味宜人,營造良好的工作環境,讓訪客滿意

Chem-Aqua 水處理

大多數商業建築中最具挑戰性的水處理區域是暖通空調(HVAC)系統。 暖通空調系統中的冷卻塔很容易受到腐蝕、水垢和沉積物以及微生物生長的影響,使設備性能降低。 冷卻塔中有害的退伍軍人菌的滋生會對人們的呼吸系統和其他健康造成危害。 暖通空調的另一個問題是需要過度排汙,代表目前的水處理運作不正常或水質較差。

我們的 Chem-Aqua 水處理解決方案可以有效解決所有這些難題。 水處理可去除水中的污染物並徹底清潔水質,保證暖通空調系統的正常運行。 此外,水處理還能改善補給水的化學成分,提高濃縮迴圈(CoC)。 該解決方案可增強暖通空調冷卻塔的能力、可靠性、使用壽命和安全性,還能將水、能源和維護成本降至最低。

大樓設施維護

貴組織的大樓可能是各種病毒、細菌、真菌和其他有害微生物的棲息地。 這種接觸對人們的健康有害,容易生病,增加員工缺席率並降低產能。 此外,還會影響您在客戶中的品牌聲譽。

我們的整體消毒計劃可防止致病微生物的生長和傳播。 我們的計劃包括 「清潔-消毒-殺菌 」三個步驟,以確保您的設施始終保持徹底的清潔狀態。 此計畫符合經濟效益,可保持整個建築內所有表面和接觸點的清潔和安全。

生物廢水處理

建築物會產生大量可生物降解的廢物,尤其是來自小便池、管道、衛生設備、排水、截油槽、升降站(抽水站)、垃圾區和化糞池的廢物。 如果維護或處理不當,可能會導致固體廢物堆積、管道堵塞和廢水淤積,導致傳播疾病和環境污染的巨大風險。 如果排水、污水管理和廢水處理不善,還可能面臨監管和環境方面的罰款。

如今的建築設計非常複雜,人工和酸性清潔劑都無法產生有效的效果。 因此,我們開發了一種名為 ecoSTORM 的強大生物排水和廢水處理系統。 它是一種創新的全自動設備,可透過程式設計分配好生物友善的型清潔劑。 這種清潔劑引入了超過 1600 億個活菌,可自然分解油脂和排水管廢物,防止積垢和堵塞,並消除惡臭,是一種符合經濟效益且生態永續的解決方案。

異味控制

氣味宜人的工作場所有助於創造高效的工作環境、提高員工的參與度和健康水準。 同時,還能給客戶留下良好的印象。 因此,您的室內空間必須散發出好聞的氣味,營造出芬芳愉悅的氛圍。

我們的 Mystic Air 是一種完美的芳香管理解決方案。採用冷空氣擴散技術,利用大量過濾空氣和氣壓將芳香精油擴散成超微粒分子的乾霧,讓您的設施持續保持清新的氣味。

 

Case Study
Building and Facilities Management

Read more case studies here

CASE STUDIES

聯絡我們

NCH 一直在為各行各業提供維護服務。 搜尋您的產業,了解更多資訊和產品。







    nch contact
    聯絡我們

Buildings and Facilities Management

NCH Asia Pacific provides pioneering and cost-effective solutions for building and facilities management. These solutions are designed to save water, reduce energy costs, and ensure the safety of people. We work closely with buildings and facilities managers in the hotels and hospitality sector, hospitals and healthcare organizations, shopping malls, schools, and other commercial industries.

Chem-Aqua Water Treatment

Our Chem-Aqua water treatment solution remove contaminants from water and cleans it thoroughly to keep your HVAC up and running smoothly.

Facilities Maintenance

We provide solutions to ensure consistent and thorough hygiene on all surfaces and touch points throughout the building.

Biological Wastewater Treatment

Control and manage wastewater from urinals, pipes, sanitary fittings, drains, grease traps, lift stations, garbage areas, and septic tanks.

Odor Control

Maintain pleasant-smelling areas for a positive work environment and visitor satisfaction

Sugar Cane Mill cooling tower

Chem-Aqua Water Treatment

The most challenging water treatment area in most commercial buildings is the Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) system. The cooling tower in HVAC is vulnerable to corrosion, scale and deposits, and microbiological growth which can lower equipment performance. The growth of harmful Legionella bacteria in the cooling tower can cause respiratory and other health risks to people. Another problem area with HVAC is the need for an excessive blowdown process which indicates that your current water treatment is not working properly or the water quality is poor.

Our Chem-Aqua water treatment solution can effectively tackle all these challenges. The water treatment removes contaminants from water and cleans it thoroughly to keep your HVAC up and running smoothly. Moreover, the treatment will also maintain better makeup water chemistry and increase the Cycle of Concentration (CoC). This solution enhances the capability, reliability, longevity, and safety of the cooling tower in HVAC. It will also keep your water, energy, and maintenance costs to a minimum.

Building Maintenance

The building of your organization could be a habitat for a variety of viruses, bacteria, fungi, and other harmful microorganisms. This kind of exposure is detrimental to people’s health and they can fall sick easily. The incidents of absenteeism and lower productivity can increase. Moreover, it can also deteriorate your brand reputation among customers.

Our holistic Disinfection Program prevents the growth and transmission of disease-causing microbes. Our program comprises a 3-step process ‘Clean-Disinfect-Sanitize’ to ensure consistent and thorough hygiene in your facility. This is an economical solution to keep all surfaces and touchpoints clean and safe throughout the building.

Surface sanitisation
A Plumber adjusting a pipe

Biological Wastewater Treatment

Buildings produce a considerable amount of biodegradable waste, especially from urinals, pipes, sanitary fittings, drains, grease traps, lift stations, garbage areas, and septic tanks. If not managed or disposed of properly, it could lead to the accumulation of solid waste, blockage of pipes, and stagnancy of wastewater. This, in turn, can pose a huge risk of spreading diseases and environmental pollution. You can also face regulatory and environmental penalties for poor drainage and sewage management and wastewater treatment.

Today’s building designs are so complex that manual and acid-based cleaners do not yield effective results. That’s why we have developed a powerful biological drain and wastewater treatment system called ecoSTORM. It is an innovative and fully-automated device that can be programmed to dispense a bio-friendly cleaner. This cleaner introduces more than 160 billion live bacteria to break down grease and drain waste naturally, drastically prevent build-up and stoppages, and eliminate foul odors. It is both an economically viable and ecologically-sustainable solution so that you can green impact without compromising your bottom line.

Odor Control

A pleasant-smelling workplace contributes to a productive work environment, high levels of engagement, and employee wellness. It also gives a positive presentation to customers. Hence, it is essential that your facility radiates a good scent to create a fragrant and cheerful ambience.

Our Mystic Air is a perfect aroma management solution. It utilizes cold air diffusion technology that uses a high amount of filtered air with air pressure to diffuse fragrant oils into dry mists of ultrafine particles. It keeps your facility smelling nice and fresh all the time.

 

Decorative flowers

Case Study
Building and Facilities Management

Read more case studies here

CASE STUDIES

Contact Us Today

NCH has been servicing various industries with maintenance. Find your industry for more information and products.








    nch contact
    Contact Us