Menu

Media Contacts

Should you have a press enquiry, please contact:

Australia & New Zealand

Caryanne Cleevely
Email: Marketing.Australia@nch.com
Telephone: +61 2 9669 0208

Japan 

Yukari Okuyama
Email: Marketing.Japan@nch.com
Telephone: +81 3 5297 3105

Korea 

Hee Young Kim
Email: Marketing.Korea@nch.com
Telephone: +82 2 3476 0994

Malaysia & Singapore 

Mandy How
Malaysia Email: Marketing.Malaysia@nch.com
Singapore Email: Marketing.Singapore@nch.com
Telephone: +603 7960 0580

Philippines

Vannie Tan
Email: Marketing.Philippines@nch.com
Telephone: +63 2 6874839 x 106

Thailand  

Nantiya Limpiananchai
Email: Marketing.Thailand@nch.com 
Telephone: +66 9 8 286 6363 

Vietnam 

Anh Minh Nguyen 
Email: Marketing.Vietnam@nch.com 
Telephone: +84 838 240 888 x 2068


For any other queries please visit our Contact Us page

 

Contact Us

Interested in knowing what we can do for you?

Interested in being part of our team? Take a look around our careers pages to find out where your career could begin with NCH Asia.

Contact us
;